RELEASE DAY!!!

Yessssssssssssssss! Jessa Bell is back…

Mistress, INC is officially here, y’all. I am so excited to deliver another book and lots of dramatainment.  Can I redeem a mistress–namely Jessa Bell, one of the boldest women I ever dreamt up? I don’t know. You tell me. But you have to read the book first to learn more about the mess that created the mess named Jessa and see how she turns being a mistress into big business.  Plus catch up with Aria, Renee, and Jaime (and the husbands).

There’s a lot going on and I truthfully hope you all enjoy it.  I am always nervous on release day because I am putting something into the world and I never know just what I will get back. lol. Either way, if you feel something (ANYTHING) I made a connection and that’s the ultimate job of a writer.

For those who are new to the series, there’s Message from a Mistress, Mistress No More and now Mistress, Inc.  Jump in now or go back to read the first two and catch up. I think you’ll enjoy it along with the rest of us!

As always you know I am so thankful for book readers and I can not properly express how your support of the numerous book I put out every year sometimes takes my breath away. You all are so good to me and I can never say thank you enough. Seriously.

My blessings to all of you,

N.

About Niobia Bryant

Nationally bestselling author. Also writes as Meesha Mink.
This entry was posted in News, Reviews & Interviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.