By the Numbers

Recently someone asked me how many books I’ve written and I realized I honestly didn’t know.  That’s BANANAS. lol. So I decided to count and thought I shared the randomness for those who are curious. Everything up until the end of 2012 is counted…

ALL BOOKS (full length books, co-written full length books, novella/anthologies)= 28

FULL LENGTH BOOKS (excludes reissues/reprints/anthologies/co-written books)= 21

  • ROMANCE by Niobia Bryant = 12
  • MAINSTREAM by Niobia Bryant= 5
  • YA by Simone Bryant = 2
  • URBAN FICTION by Meesha Mink = 2

TOTAL RELEASES (includes reissues/reprints/anthologies/co-written books) = 32

ANTHOLOGIES = 4

CO-WRITTEN BOOKS= 3

RE-ISSUES/REPRINTS= 4

TOTAL BLACKEXPRESSIONS EDITIONS = 10

TOTAL AUDIO BOOK RELEASES= 6

I’ve been published since 2000. It will officially be twelve years in August since my first book, Admission of Love, was released.  It’s been a crazy ride…and I loved every minute (the good, the bad and the ugly!) I already have four releases lined up for 2013 and a couple for 2014…so far.  Busy means blessed and I am forever thankful for book readers because you make my dreams come true each and every time a new book drops. Thank y’all (and of course God) so much.

Best,

N.

About Niobia Bryant

National bestselling author. Also writes as Meesha Mink.
This entry was posted in Uncatergorized. Bookmark the permalink.