News/Updates

Hi all,

I know I haven’t blogged in a long while. I’ve been in deadline hell and it feels good to be free. lol.  Here are some news and updates on upcoming projects, plus I will be back blogging on this site and www.meeshamink.com next week.

UPCOMING RELEASES:

My Teen Fiction debut: FABULOUS written as Simone Bryant drops in February as planned.  Check out my YA page for more info on the upcoming series about a private school for rich and famous celeb-kids.  If your teens/tweens are on Facebook or Twitter and loved to read send them to www.twitter.com/beApacesetter or Simone Bryant – Teen Fiction author on Facebook.  Cover coming soon. 

MESSAGE1

Here’s the cover from my upcoming book, MESSAGE FROM A MISTRESS, dropping MARCH 2010.  Check out my Mainstream Fiction page for more info on the drama filled book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And GIVE ME FEVER (book 3 of the Strong romance series) drops May 2010.  Kaeden and Jade’s romance is sure to sizzle as the very epitome of opposite attracting is personified.  I LOVED writing this book.

More info on my Meesha Mink debut to come as we near the release date.

Don’t forget I will be attending the Romance Slam Jam cruise in April and you can find me on Twitter and Facebook.

About Niobia Bryant

National bestselling author. Also writes as Meesha Mink.
This entry was posted in Uncatergorized. Bookmark the permalink.