“It’s been a long time…”

Just checking in real quick.  A close family member is sick and all my focus is on them right now.  Because of that I will not be able to fulfill any book orders at this time.  Trust that I thank all of you for orders but I just have to keep my eyes on helping my family get a speedy recovery. 

Thank you also for making Desperate Hoodwives such a kick ass debut with great sales in  its first week.  Please check out the audio commercial and the book trailer for those few who are definitely sleeping on a damn good book.

It’s wonderful to have some good news.

Blessings to you all,

N.

About Niobia Bryant

Nationally bestselling author. Also writes as Meesha Mink.
This entry was posted in Uncatergorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “It’s been a long time…”

  1. Dawn Renee Canady says:

    Hey Niobia (I know you as “Sweetnin'”),
    I don’t know if you remember me, but I grew up a little older than you at Tabernacle Baptist Church. My name is Dawn-aka Dawny-and am so proud of your accomplishments. I’m cousin to the Strothers (Donna and I are STILL very close), and my aunt (Gertrude Johnson) ushered with your grandmother (Bertha Bryant).
    Whether or not you remember me is irrelevant; just know you’re in my thoughts and prayers and that I hope to hear from you soon.
    Love, Blessings, and Peace,
    Dawn Renee (Cain) Canady

Comments are closed.