The Year of the Hoodwives

There are many sides to me.  A lover, a fighter, a reader and a writer.  I can read anything between the pages of a book and now I’m happy as hell that I have the chance to write anything I want.  My first mainstream/women’s fiction (Live and Learn) is a success but I had to give life and voice to that part of me that will always be a ghetto girl at heart.  I feel blessed for you all to meet Meesha Mink.  Some of you will be surprised. Some will complain. Most will love it.  Regardless, this is a part of me.  The real me.  I am hyped as hell, y’all.

For more on Desperate Hoodwives (which is now available. HINT. HINT) check out our official website. www.hoodwives.com

This is urban fiction and I want you all to enjoy what I promise you is a damn good story that could be told in any setting. Open your minds.

Best,

N.

About Niobia Bryant

Nationally bestselling author. Also writes as Meesha Mink.
This entry was posted in News, Reviews & Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Year of the Hoodwives

  1. Tiffany says:

    Niobia, I have Desperate Hoodwives and I can’t wait to read it. I know it will be a page turner!!

  2. An'Jenic says:

    Hi Niobia I glad that you can let the real you come out. And I can honestly say that I enjoyed Desperate Hoodwives when I got done I was like damn when book 2 gone get here. So now I just waiting and waiting LOL but it will be here soon. And I will be getting my copy. Any way it will give me something to do while my honey bun is out to sea, for 3 long months. = (

  3. Thanks ladies.

    I appreciate the luv and support.

    Best,
    N.

Leave a Reply

